The World Of DigitalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Since meeting my wonderful boyfriend he has open me to a new world of revolution! The digital currencies from
the Blockchain to the wonderful community of Steem I've honestly have been so thrilled to be a part of something i feel to be the stepping stones into the future and I'm honored. I learn new things each day and i find myself more and more trying to involve myself or actively researching into the crypto world. I honestly just felt like sharing with the Steem community my excitement and hope fr the future of things such as Steem and thank you all for being a part of this journey.

Sort:  

@full-measure for president!!!

lol hes the true MVP <3

blushinggg xP so happy you're having fun! you're a gift to the blockchain world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39