You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Content And Only Cents? - It's All In The Headline!

in #steem8 years ago

I think that the language of the content also significantly affect. I am Spanish. Do not know English, reason by which, using translator. Do I let me write a comment using the translator but an article of quality? So I doubt much. I've written two or three items of quality, and they have not obtained the prize expected to be in Spanish. We are very few Spanish-speaking users, and it shows. I hope that someday, the balance to be balanced and have the same success the posts in Spanish. Advice would I give in my case?

Sort:  

Por noticias en Español, habla en español. English freno es no bueno. :D

Sadly that pretty much maxed out my spanish vocab despite living in a predominantly latino neighborhood for the past couple of years.

Anyways there are plenty of folks here who speak spanish and more will come if they ever decide to open the doors again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65