You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power, RCs, delegations, investing, blockchains and global economic models: Value.

in #steem6 years ago

that's right! I always thought that the steem model could be adopted by governments in order to eradicate poverty and not only that, they could be self sufficient in the sense that they won't be needing additional help
I made a post early this year about a "USR" or united steem republic where all steem holders can join force and create something big
It is amazing to be part of this world and to think that all it needs is some servers and a script to work just boggles my mind
It is as simple as monetizing servers a concept that I would never could imagine being done and yet I felt that all that energy was being wasted somehow...
Talking about Crypto Assets Estate here...
The world is changing!!... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37