Just when I thought I was out...

in #steem7 years ago

Last few weeks I was day trading for what initially was a hit and run type of operation instead I found myself sucked in and I couldn't get out I had to follow up trends and news, swipe from this coin to the other, re-swipe, hold, sell, buy,....absolutely crazy!

The reason for that is of course the present state of the markets and the difficulty to find a "green" coin to set your flag in as everything seems to be in red, down, dipping, crashing, popping,...again...absolutely crazy!!

While I kinda have an idea of what is happening, clearly, I got in a really bad time, lol

Wall street is doing a great job shortening BTC, I must confess, ...Bravo!

Meanwhile the FUD and FOMO are dancing with each others side by side...again...absolutely crazy!!!

As I am not affected by neither of the FUD nor the FOMO I do feel something about this whole trading situation and it reminds me a scene of the Godfather, lol ...

Just when I thought I was out...they pull me back in!!...

image.png


current status: in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71