You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDExchange - Discord Interface for Steem and Steem-Engine Wallet

in #steem5 years ago

You Keep impressing me with your developments @reazuliqbal nice work, stuffs like this would require projects with active communities like $divi project I would like to believe this would enhance participation. Something also caught my attention when u said

As a usual Steem user, I use Discord more than Steem. I have a fascination to build everything inside Discord so that I do not have to go anywhere to do the daily tasks. With that, I started re-coding the bot to make a Steem wallet. And later Steem-Engine wallet to keep up with the token craze. It also goes along with my other discord bots mainly MonsterMarket.

It brought my mind to the tip bot Divi has been able to come up with. Discord might be next

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. :)

Excellent service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70