Luck Will be With Me to Increase my Steem.

in #steem6 years ago

Why I am lazy during the times that I should be doing the things can make me rich, this is what I am thinking right now as I write this. I t has been a while now when the last time I write 4 post each day an I am no longer write once a day snce the day when the price of steem drop to less than $1. I know I should become active because the lower the price of steem the high the amount of steem power I can get though the reward is little.

If I got big capital to invest here on steemit I would gladly invest more than 200,000 steem so that I can be able to help many redfish like me. I will be waiting until the amount that will enable me to get more than 200,000 worth of steem become possible. I know it will happen soon.

Luck will be with me.

image source: Usource.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89