Steemit Guide - Send SteemPower to Any Account Directly

in #steem7 years ago

For people using CLI this wont be rocket science but for usual day-to-day users it might be something unexpected.

If you want to give somebody Steem Power right away with few clicks this is the way, which is not that visible in Steemit GUI at first.

Go to your Wallet

Next to STEEM click "Power Up"

On Power Up Page Click ADVANCED

Put nickcname of the person and click POWER UP


In my test case ive chosen @ned so he can use it to develop STEEM for even bigger price pump that today:

Post inspired by @thisisbenbrick and @gandalf

If anybody from STAFF reads it - can we have full keys control on the website ?

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Does this really work?, you guys should try it on me,, to test... for science! ... :)

yes yes , I'm only joking,, but please do! :D

Loading...

Ohh, thank you onthewayout! it worked! :D
I feel so much stronger now suddenly, blink blink ;)

Oh and your music mixes are cool!

Thanks a lot onthewayout, it means a lot to me! :)

Oh Ive been wondering about this since i joined, thanks for this.

Every day I get to know something new… that is not easy (or at all possible) to find in documentation. Thank you, @kingscrown, and do you also have exact rules on “four posts limitation”?

That limit was taken away in last update, no? Or is it in the coming one?

No it isn't. There was no consensus for the next hard fork.

Ah, thanks for correcting me.

I need those guides and appreciate all of your time. It's so important! I bookmarked every single one and continue to learn. Some of my friends think I am nuts. Oh well! Who cares.😝

Hey, power me up ;)

you have enough money to power up waiting :))

Dear @kingscrown! Good post. Thank you!

Thanks @kingscrown I actually had no idea about this

Thanks for putting light on this strange platform....really appreciated!!

great post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06