Current price of STEEM, BTS, EOS, PPY and GOLOS - THe Graphene Brothers

in #steem7 years ago

As i said yesterday it was good occasion to buy stuff almost everything is green today. Such big news and just 1 day of drops, means crypto doesnt care much anymore. Worth to use occassion to buy stuff cheap.

Some stuff still didnt recover, but to know whats this about read my yesterdays post.

Lets have a look at Graphene family - coins sharing same base code core.

STEEM (up 14%)



Poloniex is excluded from price so dont think of arbitrages (wallets dont work there) yet this can be done between Bittrex, HitBTC, LiveCoin and OpenLedger. If you dont have accounts on them - its worth to click and make them now ive checked all of those and been having no problems with withdrawals or deposits.

BTS (up 9,8%)

<?a>
Interesting to see that in top10 there is
Bitshares DEX aka OpenLedger trading PPY vs BTS. Other than this China drives the price and volumes. Yunbi got closed today (not sure for how long) due to china resolutions on ICO.

EOS (up 1,4%)


It is during ICO and has a lot of chinese markets so took a big hit. BitFinex from USA trades the biggest volumes but other than this - China.

GOLOS (up 7,3%)


Just 3 markets so there is plenty that team can do to raise this coins popularity and prices.

PPY (up 5,4%)


Currently just 3 exchanges make volume, good to see Bitshares DEX with such volumes and LiveCoin placed nice.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Bought EOS yesterday, was a no brainer. Bought some Bitshares too, just can't seem to stop. There is some huge news coming about the Bitshares HERO campaign soon, next leg up for BTS is in sight

I am also buying EOS in cycles. I see the potential of a socialnetwork based on the graphene blockchain. But a smartcontract blockchain based on the graphene blockchain could be huge. A smart-contract platform where you(as a user) do not pay for transactions. This could be incredible huge.

Yes, I'm buying weekly for the duration of the ICO. Dollar cost averaging is the way to win with crypto. Goes up, goes down, don't care.

Hell yeah! Nice job with your $4 comment so far! and yes bitshares are going to be worth $10 and then $50 and $100 each steem will be $10 then $50 then $100 soon !

the graphene network will be super powerful, lol Dan and his dad have great posts and are funny together! Theyve delivered some great networks! Bitshares openledger will continue to grow and people will switch from polonix to the DEX and openledger.io will reign supreme as the only exchange you need!

soon steemit itself will have an exchange fore bitcoin and fiat!

Anyway you can buy EOS using Exodus Wallet now, use Exodus to keep ur EOS and buy using BTC or LTC or Ethereum ro any of the coins on Exodus walet u can use the built in shapeshift to buy the EOS tokens and keep all there easily all in one program, anyway i feel like a lot of money to be made today!

$10 BTS will be a very happy day for a lot of very deserving people. I can't wait to see it.

ooooh goojob goo job I said GOOOO gooo GIOOOO gooey goo job on getting $3.nintatey fye! u gota da $3.95 datsa tree NINATEAHEE FAHAIVE HHHHH because I SAID a SOOOO hhhh breathes heavily**

I said I want youto listen to the rick steves talka about the germany now aye?

Dang! Nice investment buy low, great for investors with deep pocket.

Cheers,
Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

ok done follow back

Nice post ..
Follow me back 😊

Amazing.....

Ottimo e ben preciso

Great idea, same here. Motivates you get more "doh" to use

Do you think it is safe to buy into EOS, given that it is still an ICO for the next 9 months?

hm... if the price is below the ico price (first 5 days) it is a really good buy.

Buy the same dollar amount weekly for the entire ICO, like me. When price is low you get more tokens, doing really well on average. Dollar cost averaging is the only way to build a position in crypto due to the volatility.

What's Bitshares Hero and where do we see the coins they gave us? I participated in the campaign, but I did not know where to find the wallet. Do you know anything about Hero?

Great. Thanks for sharing!

I should be buying more EOS

Yeah me too. Just imagine, it could be possible that steemit could move to EOS and interact with other different projects like prediction markets, stablecoins, exchanges and and and. Huge potential.

STEEM to the MOON !

I hope soon steem will be 2$

I was in the expectation that the price down more, to buy. I am sad now

Well everything needs to crash before it rises. I think of steem like a Phoenix that will crash and burn and then rise from the ashes to fly all the way to the moon

i hope so! Steem is up to $1.54 now!!!

Well the price of steem is sort of inflated at times from what I've read. But I believe that it will crash before it rises again though. Some people have predicted steem to be at $5 by the end of the year so who knows :o

The Graphene blockchain is the best we have, as fare as I know. I have been thinking about making a stacking coin based on Graphene, but I don't know if Graphene is open source? And I dont know how to program it, do you have any informations in this regard?

Don't forget Decent is built using Graphene: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/decent/

Code: https://github.com/DECENTfoundation/DECENT-Network

I bought more EOS yesterday.

Times like these make me feel that I should always have some reserve cash. Missed buying Steem at 1USD a month back and now again. Hoping that we will have one more dip and I will have reserve money by then :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49