30 000 Followers Crossed and Some Guides and Words from Me

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Im here since 3 years so we can say i was getting 10k followers every year. But its not true. Getting to 10ky easier than getting 25k to 30k. Anyways - finally made it!

Glad to be one of most read and followed authors on the network.

image.png

So how did i do it? ZFor start - daily posting, no matter what. In good times, bad times.. Always active. Its same with all social networks. Nobody will notice your 1 great youtube video if you dont make many others.

Want to make some passive money on STEEM with me? You can follow my vote guild.

This way you will:

  • vote when offline
  • vote early on my posts for rewards
  • curate good projects that i like

Its very simple to vote with my guild:

Want to help Steemit with chosing witnesses?

This part has nothing to do with voting or your money.
Add kingscrown as a proxy in few easy steps:

Witnesses are the guys who make STEEM going. The host nodes, move transactions and secure the network.

While each person chooses what posts to vote on, there is a built in option to let someone else (ie more experienced) to vote for witnesses for you - called a proxy.

If you trust i know what I'm doing let me be your proxy for witness voting. It costs you nothing, it has nothing to do with using your SteemPower or posts. Its other type of vote.

Im already a proxy for a few people - if you follow me, consider to add me as proxy - its very simple.

Add kingscrown as a proxy in few easy steps:

Remember use PROXY not direct witness voting

If you use steemconnect by @busy.org team then you can just click here - https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=kingscrown&approve=1

Passing me the proxy vote will not change your money or vote power in any way.

Want to follow me on other places?

Sort:  

This is great @kingscrown

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you!

Congratulations on the 30K followers. That is a very noteworthy achievement. Here is to one more follower.

~dang, amazing!

honestly, we r fcked

Wow, I'm here three years and am at 1/10 of that with my 3,000+ followers.

Starting to feel like I'm doing something wrong.

u are just scared :) kidding.. keep doing what u doing and it will pay one day

True true! Some upvotes on the cat's posts will certainly help ;-)

Wow! Congrats for your 30k followers!! Great goal!!! You deserve it!
Done man! Joined your guild, pass you my proxy vote (Can I know who are you voting for?...I have few names that I care to vote...), voted the post & resteemed! Did I miss something!? ;)
You rules!!

wow that is amazing! i often change votes to make sure im in tact with valid and working witnesses. i verify votes once or twice a month.

Yeah man!
Ok! I trust you, I was thinking about bhuz that run the SPI community and I care about him...
But I think that you know what you are doing...so you have my votes choice!😉✌️

Wow, that's a great achievement. I was wondering about your vote service, does it also include the tribes that are out now? I mean I have some staked coins from palnet, leo, gg. Cheers

if a post is tagged with palnet etc - you will be getting em

thank you

Joined your guild! Thanks for writing this post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

amazing to see you there

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.325 which ranks you at #66 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 143 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57