Renovatio Official Steem Launch

in #steem6 years ago


Hello Steem Fam! After some consideration, planning and implementing, I will be bringing my training and coaching content to the steem platform 100% FREE as i feel that many could benefit from the knowledge and unique perspectives that i have towards training approaching the body mind and soul as a whole.

The knowledge will be split into three categories, reDEFINE, reALIGN and reDESIGN and they are as follows.

With Redefine, I utilize the most recent scientifically proven holistic techniques and integrate them into the meal plans and workout structures I provide so that you as a client can receive consistent physical results that deliver and you can enjoy.

With Realign, I provide a blend of techniques from modern studies and ancient techniques to help maintain your body’s energetic production and keep yourself in tune with the subtle fields your body has to maintain balance between your mind and body.

With Redesign, I focus on engaging strategies that you can utilize and practice to address your own mind and really give yourself as a client that extra push that I have experienced overwhelmingly to be the biggest factor in achieving success in transforming yourself.

I strongly believe in what you put out you'll receive and attract, and i'm sure if there are those who resonate with the content i provide, they will find me and be able to take from what i provide and apply it to thier own lives for the sake of enhancement and growth. Love you guys, and peace steem fam.

P.S. please ask me any questions you may have, i'm a walking encyclopedia of knowledge and love to share ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.14% vote... I was summoned by @kingrenovatio! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17