I Reached SuperUser Status on Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Never was there a better time to invest into Steem. I have been building a bank of Steem through my youtube channel and now I've gone all in by investing and powering up!

I have the goal of reaching Hero status by improving my channel's content and curating every day.
Status Levels: https://steemd.com/distribution

This community is easily the most positive community in the Crytpo space. I'm truly blessed, not just monetarily, for being a part of this!

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

KingofCryptDew! I get so much great info watching King, it's great, tons of topics-thanks, you'll soar no doubt!

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you are enjoying the content.

Keep up the good work brother!

Thank you! I'll keep working hard. Staying consistant is a cretical element to all success!

Totally agree about the "positive community" comment. Keep up the great vids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32