Sort:  

Thanks FO da heads up on STEEM.. I was about to go bed myself but after looking at the charts I could have missed out. Just bought more and put into trade on polo. Thanks fo da info. Have a good night. DO DA DEW!!!

Ok GOT MORE STEEM. HOW DO I SEND ?

Once you have STEEM in your account. Just click the arrow next to your balance. You will see "transfer".

Got it ..Just a rookie! made a btc transfer from polo.. Will send as soon as cleared. New Member.

It's looking good, still new to crypto, but can definitely see the numbers on the positive side

Nice giveaway promotion. Sent 1 STEEM to verify 2 STEEM sending back.

Sent! Thanks for watching and upvoting my channel. I really apprecaite it!

My pleasure @kingofdew

You made good on your word.

I appreciate your honesty.

You might want to put an expiration on your contest\giveaway for future ones.

I normally Resteem 3 post from the same user that I are my favorite ones to boost more exposure to their blog.

OK ROOKIE mistake got it sending. 1.00 steem

I just watched some of your steem videos.
The whitepaper is outdated. Your steem power can be withdrawn in full in 13 weeks and the inflation is not 100% permanent per year but 9.5% and gradually going down for the next 20 years.

Thank you for that insight. I will mention that in the next video. Can you point me to an updated White Paper announcement about that change?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70