300 Followers! Thank you Steemit Community for the Support

in #steem7 years ago

steem logo red blood.png

Dear followers,

I could never have imaged even 100 followers not that long ago and here I am staring at 300. Your support means the world to me and my family. Doing this has changed my life, and it will never be the same! I'm seriously considering SteemFest this year, and with this kind of support, it could be a reality. Thank you again, friends. You are truly the best, and I'm truly blessed to have each of you apart of my life.

STEEM ON!!!

-@kingofdew

Sort:  

Whoop whoop lol! Just keep doing what you do, build and they will come lol :)

Ccongratulations , you deserved the success because of your hardwork and great posts. Keep steeming to more success and stay in touch

Congrats on 300 followers!

Nicewan king of dew! picking up great info from you dude. appreciate it! be my first follower on steemit please:)

Keep up the good work!! I loved that you took the time to do a live pep talk today--I keep saying to my husband "Like , I know logically this is going to turn around, but I the irrational side of me is freaking out!!" It was nice to hear someone else say it. So many doom and gloom pieces about crypto this week.

Many Congrats

Thanks for the updates/ news/ recommendations & Congrats, you only need 60 more subs untill 2K on YouTube as well

niceeee I first found his content on YouTube and now recently here on Steemit :)

Yeah same here, pretty good/ informative videos, thanks 4 the follow

Wow I thought I was doing good :) Keep it up buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73