500 Followers!!! Where from here.

in #steem7 years ago

Thank You. . .

I honestly can't put into words how grateful I am that this community exists.

There arn't more words I can possibly use apart from thank you. Thank you to Steemit. Thank You to my Followers. Thank You to the Curators. Thank You Blockchain.

This entire experience has opened my eyes completely. This Particular form of Social Media is certainly the future. I couldn't begin to imagine where Steemit will be 12 months from here. All this platform needs is good development. (Something I believe is already implemented. So all us, the users, investors and fans need to do, is wait patiently.

The things that are possible on the block chain are only just being tapped into. Steemit is a fore-runner. This thing is going to be big, but that's not the only reason we should be fans. We should be fans because of the quality of the content. The quality of discussion, everything. To me, this whole experience on Steemit in-particular has just had more Substance than anything I've used in the past.

Where will I go from here you might ask? My answer is simply this, forward. I'll keep posting and keep learning. Blogging is something I'm still new too and learning about every day. Eventually I'll be able to supply this platform with some of the most thought-out, in-depth, interesting and funny articles available. It's all about the journey, not the end goal. Soon enough maybe I might even hit 5000 followers, could you imagine that! (You gotta have goals)

So again, thank you for following, thank you for helping me reach this milestone! I'm so very happy!



I also want to take a quick moment to make a quick

Shoutout

to some of the most important yet unmentioned people on this platform that have supported me in the past;
The Curators!
Throughout my time using the platform I've noticed there are people driving the quality content we see in the trending and hot pages. These people are part of the reason that Steemit is a remarkable platform. Not everyone likes to curate or even use steemit for it's true purposes, these people do.
So if you don't mind, drop over to the page of these un-sung heros and give them a follow for supporting our platform!
They are these people;
@nanzo-scoop @starkerz @klye @kpine @theprophet0 @ghasemkiani @hr1 @bobbylee @speda @xaero1 @asksisk


zSwimmin with whalesss.jpg

zUpvote follow resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

This old man wants to kill himself by himself.

Great! Congrats on your 500 followers! Me +1 . Hope I will also reach them soon. :)

Congratulations on your achievements so far @king-crypto! Steemit is an amazing platform. Since I joined, I hardly EVER visit any other social media platforms anymore. I am a total steemit junkie and proud! hahaha :)

Congrats frind..!

Congrulations @king-crypto... hopefully last mont you have many follower... loyal follower because you care about us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44