What a time to be back on Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

actor-1807557_1920.jpg

Hello steemians!

How's the war affecting y'all.....

So I've been able for quite some time because at some point steemit became quite boring for me. In my short self-imposed exile, I have learnt quite a lot and I'm definitely going to share most of them here. Also I've been exploring other DApps on other blockchains too.

Few weeks ago a friend of mine who is still very much active here told me about the rumours of Steemit Inc. being acquired by Justin Sun(it was still rumours then). I was excited because I knew there was going to be a huge load of drama up in here, and I love drama!!!

So today I decided to come back here to see what's going on and trust me I almost could not recognize this place. There's been a lot of changes here, it seems like I've been away for a whole life time. There are new communities now and it's something I would love to explore.

To commemorate my return I would be starting a new series on how to be a successful entrepreneur and remain there. Trust me you would want to read what I have to say!

BTW, i must applause all those who have stayed on this platform and have been consistent even while folks like me went M.I.A.

Watch out for my new series!!!!!!!

Peace out✌✌

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34