2 Years Birthday On Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

image.png

Without even realizing, I had already been on the Steem blockchain for 2 years now! Well, a small congratulation to myself and a record for myself on what I had done and felt so far being here. No doubt that I had gained a lot since I joined on the blockchain especially my writing skills. I had started to write around three years back online by posting articles I wrote on Linkedin. Then, @cklai introduced me to this platform which he stumbled upon which we then joined together and been on and off ever since. As of now, I am still doing my best to keep my present up here, while slowly improving the brand and capability I have to produce and organize projects. It is not an easy feat just like @scrooger mentioned to me how tough it is, especially on the resilience to spend a few hours, every day, non-stop on a project to make it sustainable. @qurator is one of the best examples for me on how such resilience can make things happen and create success. This inspires me to keep going and eventually I will have my own success too.

Being here for two years does not mean I had gained the capability to be self sustain just by blogging. Within these two years, I had gained invaluable friends around the globe and experienced different way of collaboration to create things. Most importantly, those who are still here are really the believers and they are friendly and ambitious to keep on involving in the blockchain. Definitely, we all do hope that Steem could one day moon like it had which hit around 7 USD per Steem. Nonetheless, I see it as an accumulation of stakes in the blockchain and make myself more relevant when the time comes. Therefore, I set my self a rule that no matter what, I need to get at least a post up every single day since 2019 (which I successfully did it for 5 months apparently and 40 weeks). To me, it is amazing to keep this up and it will be a great milestone to hit a continuous post for 12 months and more than 53 weeks).

image.png

image.png

Well, until then I will keep this pace and adjust accordingly based on my availability. With the commitment of mine to be more towards self-established business, I would see that I could produce more contents and make myself more visible here and also other social media which will transform me into a social media marketing entity too. I would say, having an extra stream of revenue source has more benefit than harm. Rather than getting less by delegating to others, I could use the time to set up more system to make more revenue automated without much involvement from me, especially hands on. Then, I could spend my time more on doing things that I like. This looks interesting to me and I really looking forward to the impending day. It feels dangerous but yet I can be my own captain.

Again, big shout out to these platforms and people (cannot list them all) for being with me and still supporting me until now: @busy.org, @creativecrypto, @qurator, @esteemapp, @tasteem, @myach, @teammalaysia, @zord189, @davidke20, @bitrocker2020, @redpalestino, @itchyfeetdonica, @yo-yo, @justyy, @ocd, @ocdb, @acidyo, @jaynie, @steemitbloggers, @archisteem, @teodora, @steemitboard, @auleo, @roselifecoach, @elizacheng, @joannewong, @aellly, @liangfengyouren, @a-alice, @kymio, @cklai and more!

Sort:  

Flag for spam tagging

Posted using Partiko Android

😘 jangan lah, Jiu Jiu Yi ci 😗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha gugu jik bai arr..

Posted using Partiko Android

Waliao like that also can turn 😎 salute u

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy anniversary @kimzwarch! Let’s Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @victorholyo! Steem on 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You got a 45.07% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kimzwarch! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Wow! I love this post, thanks for sharing.
Today is my first day back on Steemit for 2 years, just rediscovering the platform

Happy Anniversary @kimzwarch, honor to be mention! We will keep on supporting each other ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39