๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸThe Only POWER That Matters - STEEM POWER - POWER UP TO Infinity!๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_4.png


The past cannot be changed. The future is yet in your STEEM Power.

- @kid4life


What are your dreams?

Success is on everyone's mind, I'm sure, but remember it comes in many forms. Never the less big success better the"highlight" when we look back at it. But if you're a humble person you might get what you want sooner than later!

Yes, of course, I'm talking about @steemit!

Many cool changes and updates on the platform are coming super soon if you don't follow the CEO of our wonderland @ned get to it ASAP! Get fresh updates on @steemit on his blog. Here you can check one of the latest VLOGS I kinda dig the most!

5 years from now... What will @steemit become in the upcoming years? All things growing around it are - Nothin' But a G Thang -

While listening @ned, and also other great minds around talk about it I get a feeling some people can really "see the future" and develop more cool things as time goes by. But how can I forget all of you great Steemians who make this progress even easier just because you put soooooo much time, love and commitment into this platform! Thank you!


DID YOU ASK YOURSELF WHY STEEM POWER? WHY WE ALL NEED TO...

power up mdfaka.jpg

I'm still a "little kid", but wanna be just like that when I grow up, lolz! Thanks again @djynn!


STEEM WILL BE 10$ ONE DAY! Let's MAKE IT HAPPEN TOGETHER!

Yes, I see a lot of hype around. People talk about the 10$ mark a lot...

Screenshot_1.png

That must have been amazing, really cool to see a few K on posts back then. Not that I was around, but I do check on older stuff as well... I can understand the @whale community to kinda cash out some and enjoy them self. But if I get this right, all the huge cool-downs are screwing up the price of STEEM, right? What else could it be?

We Steemians rock so that shouldn't be an issue, what so ever!

59bfd1b8157a460001f96d42_24_emoticast_rock_C.gif

That is the reason why I love WhaleShares and the thinking of @officialfuzzy. It gives options for @whale to get paid and power-down on the minimum. Did I get that correct?


I WOULD JUST LOVE IF WE KEEP IT OVER 1$!

Power of the Dollar, if we roll around worth more than paper currencies I think we have a huge chance growing faster and more efficiently! It breaks my heart seeing people taking angles and trying to take advantage of this great platform... "Kill" the troll... Flags are meant for that reason!

BE HERE FOR THE LONG RUN OR STFU!

5 years from now... Well, the ones who know me can confirm these words. I'm on board, my cat is on board & we are ballin' around 24/7! Hoping for nothing but the best 5 years from now! I post a lot and just being active in every aspect. I also power-down but trying put at least double back in weekly. Now I have decided if I want to reach my goals faster and help the @steemit platform at least a little bit...

a-little-bit-of-motivation-that-will-help-you-power-through-the-work-week-32.jpg

I WILL POWER UP EVERY TIME I POST! 100% Baby!

Only the 4 challenges will stay 50/50% as I need some liquid SBD for prizes!

How will we all benefit from it if you do the same=?

  • Our VOTE will be worth more! ( Also RENT SP, to get more curation going on! I will have a big fat SP belly soon! )

  • You will one day wake up to a beautiful morning seeing your account worth is SKY HIGH!

  • We are helping STEEM grow as a currency!

cc.png

If you told me 4 months ago I'll be blogging like a crazy man, I would say you're crazy! But here I am keeping it real with Yall... I'm having a blast, hope you all have a blessed Friday!

Stay an awesome gang of people! I ๐Ÿ’– YOU ALL! ๐Ÿ˜

giphy.gif

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA.png
Screenshot_1.png
DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA.png

Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif
cc.png

Sort: ย 

Awesome analysis @kid4life, hopefully people should understand it now that will be good for them as well as the community.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks!:)

Yeah I think lots of folks do but are just to greedy, as for my fellow minnows around I think this is some cool info for them if they wanna do something positive for @steemit and their self!

Take care!:))

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I lease 150 SP+ power up as much as i can :)

Btw where is this app available =?

list challengev.jpg

WhaleShares and @bellyrub are waiting! Plus, follow @contests for more cool stuff! Stay awesome!

hahaha you and your cat will be here in five years? Where is your cat's account? I haven't followed him yet!

hahah yes, at the moment he meows on my acc... Soon tho... :)

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Supporting the hustle kiddo as I am hustling as well. Not going all too well lately but itโ€™s not a sprint, itโ€™s a marathon. I

Yes man it is, you gotta have good cardio;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74