Sort:  

Be greedy when others are fearful, be fearful when other are greedy. It is about time to go all in with any spare cash you might have. Every altcoin will be rock bottom pricing. In a few weeks to months from now you'll wish you would have bought if you knew it was going to be that low... Here is your chance. I'm kind of glad everyone is selling, I have my check book open and getting ready to pull the trigger on many altcoins.

yes, its tanking hard right now. was there some bad news or something???

Yes it is more Korea FUD.. prob over hyped. Got stopped out of my Eth, which I was lucky enough to have on exchange due to being at near top of extended 5 of greater 3.

Seeing as this is Exchange regulation FUD, I guess it is only fitting I used the opportunity to BTFD on BTS and NXT...not gonna add to my ZRX which I just took profit on yesterday (for now). Goooooo decentralized exchanges!

I'm also waiting for China to enter.

Guys if youre online at night use that case for you.

Ive got 9600 BTS now from starting 7600 2 days ago.

Pretty predictable dip everyday.

One thought on the BTS correction. The volume is a little iffy, but I have bought plenty of the dip since it began myself. Think I am done buying on the particular dip.. hopefully this triangle rings true. Not that confident. Bottom could very well be in though.

I've got another count!
Price is constantly bouncing off the 50% Fib Line of the gains since 0.13$, even at those hard dips at night.
I'll have a close look at MACD today and if it turns badly at one point ill sell to get another bunch of BTS later.
Enjoy your day

Oh and buddy do yourself a favor and use 4h Chart on corrections on a higher trend

This is how I see it now.

You found the very same piece of irresponsible journalism that I was referencing... how unfortunate. Linking to a place that links garbage like that is bad for everyone. As someone who is in the media industry I am embarrassed.

South Korea is banning exchanges and trading of currency.

They are not banning yet. Claiming it’s gambling and raiding exchanges for details of clients for tax investigations! People who have t declared gains should start to worry as this will become more common!!

That not true yet. It could be banned some day, but It will take so much time. Banning free trades? That is bullshit.

Hello @haejin, does this mean that the price of steem will continue to go down? How about steem dollars?

This could be the route that bitcoin is taking. . See this post Four-possible-scenarios-for-bitcoin for other alternatives

Look at my blog, I made an Apocalyptic TA :-). Just HODL, stop watching balance and wait a week or two, you will be happy.
Here the link : https://steemit.com/btc/@adri1202/new-apocalyptic-alternate-for-btc-correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67