Vote for steem

in #steem6 years ago

steem is back in second place, having previously been first.

update information, vote will close on October 20 2018, don't wait until voting closes. immediately give your vote to steem here

Sort:  

@kharrazi here was my first vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure there are still a lot of friends who haven't given their vote, maybe they don't know or maybe they don't care, I'm glad to see your hard work giving support to steem
steem on ;)

I just came back brother, My feel I had lost lot of information about steemit since the last day I am here. Then I saw your new post about 2nd vote. What was that bro...? and please lets me know. Thanks, big appreciates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87