Steemians, A Great Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

This post is dedicated to @novacadian & to all other heroes of steem community who are trying to help the noobs (newcomers) by supporting & helping them. I'm very grateful to my hero @novacadian who delegated some of his sp so that I may be able to engage with the community & build myself. There are many heroes like him around who are supporting others for the betterment of the community. I thank them all & praise their efforts. Well said by someone:

"Not All Heroes Wear Capes."

thank-you-362164_1920.jpg

As we all know that a man(human) is a social animal & he fulfils his needs & develops society by engaging with all, helping & building others. Steem community is also an excellent example of a united community trying to get the best out of it. helping others when they need it, surviving the hard times is their characteristics. Be like it. Always help the others who are in need, & support each other. That's how a community like steem builds.

Once again I would like to thank all steem community & the devs who are building it. This bouquet is for you all. Thank You!
Regards, @khan.dayyanz

bouquet-of-flowers-2614636_1920.png

Sort:  

Thanks for not giving up on steem my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80