You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate putting private keys into websites? Introducing Steem Keychain!

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, this is incredible. You may or may not believe this, but I was looking for a better solution for entering keys just yesterday, it's almost like you read my mind! But as you said, it's a common concern for everyone!

I'm not sure if this is possible as I'm not the best at technology lol, but would there be a way to integrate a maximum amount for transfers per day given the key that you entered? I'm not sure if that's something that has to be integrated on the private key level or not, but it would be cool if you could set some sort of limit in case of unwanted use/access.

Thank you for doing this!

Sort:  

For someone who's not the best at technology, you can sure build a team.

haha! Yeah, I've spent hours and hours playing SM and studying the abilities and playing matches to figure that stuff out!!! Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97