You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 55

in #steem7 years ago

Love the post, it seems we have quite a few interests that align - lifting, music, steem, hustle and Disturbed...

Would love to support you more on your honorable journey, your interests are varied and fascinating, keep it up and let me know if I can do more to support you!

What program is that for guitar? It looks like some sort of awesome, educational guitar hero, but I've never seen it before.

Sort:  

You can support me by becoming a part of my community. There we can also exchange in the chat.

That program that you see on the video is called "Rocksmith". You can connect your real guitar to that and learn the guitar with that.

You can join my community on Discord by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Thanks! Gonna check out that program.

Just joined your discord, looking forward to chatting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50