You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to 100k Steem Power | My SP is Up 31% This Week and I'm About to Hit 1,000 Followers! | Thank You!!

in #steem7 years ago

That’s awesome to hear @snrm!!! The platform is getting a record number of sign ups and I see that you’re doing a great job by posting regularly as well! As the platform grows so shall we my friend, keep up the good work! Do you have any specific targets for your account by the end of the year? I would love to hear them!

Sort:  

It does and it's still growing even now! I think we are about to hit 1M accounts!

I heard this recently as well... I think we're only a few thousand off

Yeah I just confirmed that w some data, it’s fantastic!

Thank you! I can't say I have any specific targets currently. I think you may have been the one that told me I should actually have targets before! Really I just plan on using all my SBD and Steem towards powering up for a long time. No plans to cash out some of my earned SBD anytime soon. Eventually I may take some small dividends, but not until I have a TON of Steem Power where I can really curate more and help people out with bigger upvotes :).

That's a great target - to focus on increasing your SP is a very powerful way to grow and earn on this amazing platform. I recommend making a specific number of SP that you're looking to hit. I find goals to be much easier and more satisfying to accomplish when there is a specific timeline and specific amount attached!!! Thanks for sharing your goal for STEEM and I look forward to hearing about your progress!!!

I agree, it's a great and tangible way to focus on constantly moving forward and growing!

Totally, focusing on growing SP is a great way to make sure you're on the right path. It's going to continue to get harder and harder to make SP as time goes on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36