You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

Wow @mineopoly, you really put thought into this. I really appreciate these ideas and pointers to everyone in the community. I highly recommend that people read through these and follow @mineopoly's tips. These are truly the keys to creating an engaged and valuable community filled curiosity and interesting conversations. I love that you also talked about how we analyzed the situation of TKC and decided that it was time to switch directions and do something to fix the problem by establishing this new initiative. I appreciate all your hard work and I've had a great time working with you! I've learned so much! I look forward to the abundant future that we build together in this community! Thank you. 🥂

Sort:  

@xyzposter. Thanks for your honesty. I can see your point about being first. I could never be the first to comment. My head takes a while to digest things. But I like the challenge. I'm really glad to see that you replied here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40