You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circle Acquires Poloniex for $400 Million

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for reading @danielwong! Yeah, I had a horrid experience using Polo. It started off just fine, I got verified early on and didn't have any of those KYC issues. But when I started withdrawing money, wallets were constantly under "maintenance" and I had to wait weeks to get certain coins into my external wallets. Hopefully the service will be much better this time around, I look forward to seeing what the Circle team brings to Polo.

It is a great exit imo, they got a ton of money for a very young company that was destined to go out of business due to their inability to handle growth. Users have been dumping Polo like crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48