You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Investment In Knowledge Pays the Best Interest - Quote of the Day

in #steem7 years ago

That's great to hear @cryptoeater! I'm 20 myself and have made more money than I could've imagined possible from crypto. When I first got started in crypto, I imagined making a few thousand dollars, but it has blown WAY passed those expectations! I'm glad to hear that you're seeing phenomenal success as well and this is still early on! We'll see even great returns from our efforts here on Steem and in other cryptos as well!

One of my favorite rappers - NF - has a line in one of his songs that goes something like this: It's funny that you have the money but that money doesn't buy you skills tho. (don't quote me on that lol, it's not exact!!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44