Hello steemians :) My Self Khaleel Ahmed From Hyderabad, India

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Khaleel Ahmed and I have just joined Steemit.
I am glad to join this amazing community and looking forward to meet some amazing people.

Well, I am a 25 years old Working Graduate from Hyderabad,India. I have done B.Tech in civil Engineering and Estimation costing from Institute of civil professional traninig instuction which is one of the well name institute in Hyderabad. I complted my graduation in march 2014.
Here 1st time in mylife I am going to share my pictures :)IMG20171206234039.jpg
After my graduation I started doing job in Ideal home construction for good practical knowledge for a further big project, after 2 year of experience I got a opportunity from Dubai,then i left the job to join my new team in international market .

As All know everyone wants development in ther life as i do.Since childhood im a hard working guy being an civil we build a world, As u all know and same my dream is also to build my dream world,
so right now I am working as a Estimater cum site Engineer in Akshkanani building contracting.
Here some of my professional carrer pics
IMG-20131120-WA0021.jpgIMG-20140423-WA0002.jpgIMG-20131119-WA0009.jpg!

Apart from my career, I would love to share my hobbies with my Steemit family,
My favourite hobby is to outingwith friends Enjoying l like anythingIMG_20150523_222430.jpg,IMG-20180115-WA0014.jpg
I like listening -music,
At weekends I sometimes go to cinema as I love to watch movies
and eating out food its always memorable.

I love to take pics , here r recentIMG20171212005306.jpg
IMG20171212003814.jpgIMG20180101000854.jpgIMG-20140307-WA0000.jpgIMG20171212005233.jpg

I always love to meet new people , have gossips with them and know about them , this is the reason I am here on steemit.
I hope to meet some amazing people here :)

If you loved my Introductory post, don't forget to upvote and comment and lets just get started :)

Take Cares :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @khaleelahmed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

┻━┻ )づ ✔ʘ⚚Ƹ̵̡
Done And followed...upvote only if u have enough upvote power about above 85%
ceck your upvote power here https://steemstats.com

hi there
upvote my posts and follow me :)

Amazing I am also civil Engineer...

its nice to see we civils are also a part this community

Yes brother its really nice to see you.. :)

Congratulations @khaleelahmed, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66