You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducemyself

in #steem7 years ago

welcome to steemit.I read your introduction with some sadness but really hope your sitution will change with coming to steemit community. we are here to help you and support you always. welcome amoung us. contact me anytime you need a help.

Sort:  

Thank you Khaled But my very resumed story is not sad . I describe mostly what is going on in an economical situation , when I got jobless it was during the backfires of the 2008 crises , that and the fact that the Bordeaux area was not at the time the moving and high employment area ! Many other people were like me . We were also at the time and still are lo a less extent in a very sexiste society here in France And the wine sector at the time even more , the guys in chai we really not happy to have girls around and seeing them do a great job .... it was the whole context that was difficulte . But we are fine :)
What i wanted to express is why come to a network like steemit ? For me its because our country which is the most taxed country IN THE WORLD , does not offer the opportunity to people like me ( and beleive me we are many) to really make money and improve our lives . So we look for other ways , and cryptos for me is another way :) that and the fact that I love tech stuff !

ok you are welcome. I will do my best to help you and support you always on steemit. glad to meet you. i thought frane is better than you describe; but wish steemit and crypto world ill change your life;

Ah thanks Khaled you are adorable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43