Steem and Steem Dollars price December 6

in #steem6 years ago

Hello everyone here's today's steem and steem Dollars price both are very low I just hope that these prices will rise 🤞 InShot_20181206_162617157.jpg
I'm not a financial advisor but if you believe in steemit this is a perfect time to invest a little bit of money into steem and steem Dollars I've seen a lot of people powering down
if you are reading this post what are you doing are you powering down or powering up me myself I'm powering up 🚀 I'm here for the long run I believe steemit will pull through and make it through this rough patch thanks for reading this if you found this post useful please don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg
Steem-Minnow-Food.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76