You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Views on Steem delegation, the Utopian.io 'rant', Communities and why I avoid the Trending page

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@nanzo-scoop keeping it real lol. Steem has a lot of stuff for sure!

Here’s something I wrote in my latest post:-

With the new SteemConnect coming out soon, we'd get a glimpse into an application UI/UX stack that enables any users to seamlessly discover and experience all the different sides of Steem in order to gravitate towards their individual preferences. This is how users will start investing in the system.

In my mind, I think there needs to be a way to quickly switch between steem applications with a gateway app like steemconnect. For example now that I’m viewing your post on Steemit, what if I can just switch to Busy, chainbb, etc while remaining on the same content, but different context?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45