Sort:  

Meetings that can not be forgotten, this will be your beautiful memory with some of your friends. So want to sit in one corner in your place. 😂😂

special meeting of course. not accidental but planned. sitting together at a long table, talking cheerfully. typical food is present at the table. very happy

Thanks for coming @kevinwong! It's such an honoured and we really look forward more meetups with you 😉, My treat next round 😬

Haha that 500 HP went up 😂, I know another place which serves quite good and tasty salad, might + 1500HP 💪🏻

Thanks @aaronleang. Of course, will see next time!

When there are steemian meetups, food is always present in the celebration. It cant be adjourned without delicious and yummy food in the table. 😉

Some of that food looks pretty good. I don't think that dish is Kung Pow Chicken. It seem more like a tomato curry chicken. Kung pow chicken is mostly soy sauce, cooking wine and oyster sauce as the base. Yours has tomatoes in it and the sauce is pretty thick. Check out this gigantic plate of kung pow chicken I cooked recently hahah.
wx_camera_1523617849237.jpg
Your identity is still a mystery to me though!

Oh i think its quite definitely kung pow, or some version of it. It's a thai restaurant actually

that looks yummy @kenanqhd !

Thank you @nomadicsoul. Come over to China and I'll cook you a dish =)

Can you come cook in Hanoi?

Sounds enticing. I have yet to trek to Vietnam. How long are you there for?

Thanks, for the peek at the jolly crew and delish dishes--pineapple fried rice is a thing, and fish crackers? Are those cashews? I'm drooling... And the green curry :D Okay, okay, I'll stop, you know what you ate :P

If you're ever in Florida, I'm happy to cook for you, or maybe summer in DC (that would be even healthier, since veggies are garden fresh)!

Cheers, mate, not sure if you're in the pics -- don't tell me you're the guy with the backwards black baseball cap?! If so, I'm old enough to be your dad, @kevinwong :O

Not youth.jpg

I'm not that young haha

Phew... Strangely relieved :P

thank you @kevinwong for writing this post. I sit next to you on your left on Monday night
It is timely that I meet up with you and the rest of the senior members in @TeamMalaysia as a way to get involved actively in the community
Also, appreciate your support in the curation trail alll this while
Cheers

Thanks @digitalmind, it was nice meeting you. Np, have fun blogging :)

Ordinary food review post from The Thinker @kevinwong? Btw that was a good gathering. I wonder how you guys split the bill afterward, by cash or by SBD?

Oh I swiped, hence this post hlol!

hahaha your food blogs sounds like mine "I don't know what this is. Or that. But I ate it anyway." Everytime I see a teammalaysia post it makes me happy! One of my favorite experiences that came out of steemit so far was getting to meet a lot of people from team malaysia! Top notch community...

literally has to be one of the best on steemit. Aren't @aaronleang @joannewong amazing?!? They were nice enough to invite me things as well!

But all of team malaysia is amazing!! Sad I missed out on this one!

Writing a food blog is so difficult lol. Yes, they've been building a great community in malaysia :)

Yeah, especially when you just eat random street foods in foreign countries with no signs on it lol you had good food guides there, though

Something different kinda post here! That looks like a great meet, hope to catch up with you all when am in KL soon..!

Great meeting you @kevinwong and thanks for the sumptuous meal! Catch you another time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66