Subliminal STEEMIT logo in "Rick and Morty"

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Not the Simpsons, but close enough!


I had a post about "The Simpsons" using the TenX logo last week. I found that post on Steem from another user. I happened to be watching the latest "Rick and Morty" episode and stumbled across this today! The Steem logo on episode 6 of season 3.

This has been one of my favorite cartoons since its release 3 years ago. It provides viewers with psychedelic inducing thoughts; very creative.

I just thought I'd like to share this! It is definitely one of the more popular shows in California currently along with "Game of Thrones".

 you guys can find these clip 11 minutes, 40 seconds into the show ;)

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 11.15.21 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 10.46.23 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 10.46.45 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 10.47.03 PM.png


On the Market this Monday


I would be careful with this bull market. Take your profits and wait for a dip. I enjoy seeing Lisk going on a run. I'm making sure to stack Eth, BTC, and LTC if there is a dip. EOS is continuing to sink slowly, which is great for long term planning! Opportunity is everywhere in this early market. I have been avoiding FOMO since setting my long term positions. Time to be patient and find new entry opportunities!


Thank you again for 500 followers


Follow me @kevbot for my life journey, this channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, and life:)


22.jpeg

Sort:  

The logo is on a container that literally contains only the worst character traits of the two protagonist. Not really a good representation of Steem

any invention of Rick's is awesome you big baby

That's pretty cool. You can also find Rick and Morty Gifts in Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49