You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R.I.P. Steemit - My Thoughts Good and Bad about the Steemit Platform

in #steem8 years ago

That is harsh to here this as i have only been on here over a month, i am just a newbie... and some of the stuff you just said, i can really feel where your coming from, yes it is a great platform, and should find a way to save it...im just an normal average guy who is trying to better myself, my content i put up i think is very good especially some of my poems, and to see it not get nowhere, is disheartening. And i really think that i would put up crap on here and expect. But i will strive, i would like to stay here, but if it gets worst, then i may have no other alternative. Hope you have a nice day guys. @kev7000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43