You Can Open But Conditions Apply

in #steem4 years ago

Daily Quest Battles 214.jpg

The sate government has put in place some set of rules for some type of companies and businesses that want reopen have to abide by before they are allowed to open, they are very strict rules which means companies have to factor in social distancing to thier work space, testing of people with temperature scanners and a whole lot of other stuff. There will also be monitoring to check if they are keeping to the rules and I must say it is almost impossible for many businesses to meet these conditions in sure a short time so it is as good as them not opening at all and just figure out a way of continuing to work online from home, although as we know there are some things that can't be done at home at all.

Schools still remain closed and they are encouraged to continue the elearning approach to teaching their pupil (there goes my data). Lol. My son is just burning data as if they are free but I can't complain as that is the online way they are kept academically busy these days. A review of the situation will be done at the end of the month so we'll see how things go by then. Places of worship also remain closed for now, as in the case of the schools, online worship are encouraged. The number of infected cases are still growing everyday so it is understandable why these rules are still in place.

I got the Death splinter today but before jumping into doing battle I first jumped into the peakmonsters website and rented me some monsters needed to do battle in that splinter. The battles were a bit tough at this stage, I was thinking most of the tough guys are way at the champion league by now and didn't think I'll be meeting them at the Diamond league level. Lol. The rule sets I was getting was mixed so it was not easy to keep one strategy going, I had to be changing strategy according to the rule set for the battle. Anyhow, I was able to complete my daily quest finally.

Daily Reward Opening 214.jpg

Rewards day 214
I watched the state of splinterlands video by @aggroed and now understood better why the rewards are not so great these days. Sustainability of a business is very important in a business and as long as we are able to enjoy playing the game, it doesn't bother me so much that the rewards are not so great again. Lol. Anyways, for today I got one Rare card, some common cards, a bunch of Legendary and Alchemy potions and then some more tiny collection of DECs. That is it mates.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the Day 214.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=673e4f10922ecabdb21a48359c69c4d9d0418c45&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRALS:

Star-Clicks Please use referral code 50639323 thanks.

Picoworkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05