You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona Virus Lockdown And Keeping Spirits High With The Splinterlands Game – Day 43

in #steem4 years ago

Thanks my dear @emergehealthier.

Unfortunately no. After the Christmas and New Year sales things were about picking up when the Corona Virus hit the headline, I follow international news a lot and didn't think it would be a wise decision to continue as if it gets into animals as I was hearing then it would become big problem.

So we continue selling, during the lockdown it became a source of meat for us, so by mid April the last of them had been eaten. It was a life saver for us as things became too expensive when you were able to see them available.

My garden is still doing very well and we are still eating Pawpaw, Water leaf, Bitter leaf, Pumpkin leaf, Rose Apple, Ginger, Turmeric and other stuff.

I am still making traditional herbal tea from my plants and they good at building and boosting immunity which is something we need a lot of right now.

Cheers and regards to your boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47