My Daily Quest Battle

in #steem4 years ago

Daily Quest Battles 208.jpg

I got the Dragon splinter today and it sure becoming a regular for me, however, I am lacking a lot of monsters on that splinter as I am unable to rent or renew my rents due to the new change happening. I suffered loads of defeats because of this handicap and I think it will likely be the same issue that i'll be facing going forward. I wanted to change my splinter but the thought that the new splinter might have less monsters to do battle with made me to just stick with it and continue fighting until I finally completed my daily quest. The good news is that I didn't lose so much points trying to complete the quest and the bad news is that I didn't get enough points to enter the next league with just a day and some hours to go. Anyways, I believe I still time to hit it, we'll see about that in a couple of hours from now.

Daily Reward Opening 208.jpg

Rewards day 208

It was another regular reward day for me as I didn't get any rewards to be excited about but I am always grateful for whatever I get as it is in a way free for playing the splinterlands game. For today I got one Epic card, some Common cards and a bunch of Legendary and Alchemy potions. The DECs for today were just so low, I almost didn't notice that they added up to my DEC balance. Lol.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the Day 208.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=68f676986ceba592ce8c7c336afac8205531f1cb&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRALS:

Star-Clicks Please use referral code 50639323 thanks.

Picoworkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73