You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a successful post?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

For me a successful post is one which adds value to the people that read it. It goes beyond the 7 day reward system thingy. I've read through post that were done 2 years ago and they inspired me, I learnt a great deal from reading it, it may not have bank rolled the author but it has turned the life of many around. I guess in life it's doesn't matter so much about what we get but what we give, I guess that is what is important.

The post may not pay you so much but made many to start following you and it made subsequent post rewarding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

good points, i happen to agree with that too... ive found some great old posts that have made me find new authors...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49