You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me find creators and communities to delegate to.

in #steem5 years ago

For community I suggest @upvotebuilders, they're upvoting content creators who have come together to receive better rewards for their content daily. Just started 2 weeks ago and need all the help they can get.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @ketcom. Thanks for the comment!

Are you part of the community? How do I learn more? I don't understand how that works and I'm curious. I don't see a website or anything.

I am the initiator of the community, like I said we started 2 weeks ago. You can please check our introductory post here https://steemit.com/steem/@upvotebuilders/introducing-upvotebuilders. A lot of actifit users and other content creators that are not getting good rewards via upvotes delegate to the community pool which upvotes members once daily. It is a delegation based membership community for better upvotes based on your delegation to the pool. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. Thank you. I will check that out over this morning's coffee!

Thanks a lot, we will really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56