Corona Virus Lockdown And Keeping Spirits High With The Splinterlands Game – Day 44

in #steem4 years ago

corona virus day 44.jpg

I see a lot of kids that are going out with their parents putting on face mask these days and I think that is very encouraging as kids learn very fast about stuff like this and the always remember to keep to the rules even when adults forget.

I remember my kid is always washing his hands even before the Corona virus outbreak, this was due to the fact that when the Ebola outbreak occurred some seven or so years ago, they were thought in school to always wash their hands to help prevent contacting of the Ebola virus. They had hand sanitizers and water taps all over their school.

Daily Quest Battle - Day 193.jpg

I got the Fire splinter today and I seem to have got a lot of stun type of battles which worked well for me because I got like four monsters that have the stun ability that I could use to my advantage and I did. I tried hitting the next league but had a lot of stiff opposition from the enemy team so I skip that for tomorrow, maybe.

Daily quest rewards with potion - Day 193.jpg

Rewards day 193

I got no biggy today, I just the usual no special cards, I got some Common cards, some Legendary and some Alchemy potions and a bunch of DECs.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the day 193.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=e1584d0e5d16321e372ad8572420b50768f29ab1&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRALS:

Star-Clicks Please use referral code 50639323 thanks.

Picoworkers

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50