Keep Calm and Steem On 😎

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-keep-calm-and-steem-on-1534368676388.png

That title literally just came to me and I must say I’m pretty proud of it 😂

The markets have been taking a beating lately. Red everywhere you turn. But, that doesn’t take my love ❤️ for Steem away.

In fact, I am pushing harder, creating more content, making more connections, and encouraging as many as I can to move forward instead of take steps back.

How do you respond during times of adversity? Do you throw in the towel and give up on what you started? Or do you keep calm and carry on?

Do you decide to sell? Or do you decide to stick it out through thick and thin regardless of the current prices.

I know what I’m going to do.

STEEM ON my friend.

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

STEEM ON

👊😎

Posted using Partiko Android

AMEN! 🙌🏻👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, Steemit Smart Media Tokens are just around the corner....

DON'T JUST HODL... BUY $STEEM! 😎

Just got real! Ohh boy we are in for a crazy awesome ride 💪🏻😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @kenmelendez,

If I had a position in Steem I wouldn't sell but I wouldn't average down yet either.

The current trend is down and there is a famous saying about it being unwise to "catch a falling knife".

It's impossible to know how low Steem and Bitcoin will go but once it starts trending up again, you can invest fiat again to lower the price of your overall position and "average down".

Having said that, thank you for continuing your work on Steemit. Focus on your vision (not the current circumstances) and your faith and energy will take you to the finish line!

I definitely stay on and fighting.
That Red color will soon disappear.
=D

Yes! We will see a lot more green soon enough @jdbs 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

In these difficult times we will only win those who remain calm ... Patience is the key to success!
I do not see why surrender Steem is the best and an option we have.
Greetings friend!

Got that right @anasuleidy 😊 Steem is the best by far! I’m a bit biased of course 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha me too!!

@kenmelendez yes,I belive this is just the bad phase for cryptocurrency but it will soon get over.Thats why from many days I am not seing the coinmarket.just focusing on blogs and enjoying my day.thanks for sharing such good blogs.

Im in for the plaform , red doesnt hit me... just stay on the train :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63