If You See This...Comment “I ♥️ Steem”

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-if-you-see-thiscomment-i--steem-m7pl8qs8-1539737128267.png

I want to see how many Steemians respond to this post and decide to comment “I ♥️ Steem” below.

How many of you are actually active on this platform and truly care about the well-being of Steem? I’m sure many of you do, so let me know below.

How badly do you want to see our token moon in the next 12-24 months? Why is it important to you? What is the reason why are you spending time on this blockchain and interacting with this community?

Think about that as you comment “I ♥️ Steem” below. What thoughts and actions will you change so that you are more committed to this social network succeeding?

For those die-hard Steemians, smash that resteem button so that other users can get fired up as well. Either that or create your own “I ♥️ Steem” post on your own profile.

Aannddd.... GO

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

“I ♥️ Steem”

I ♥️ Steem

“I ♥️ Steem”

“I ♥️ Steem”

“I ♥️ Steem”

I ♥️ Steem

“I ♥️ Steem”

“I ♥️ Steem”

I ♥️ Steem

I♥️ steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64