Exciting Opportunities Exist on Steem for Entrepreneurs

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-exciting-opportunities-exist-on-steem-for-entrepreneurs-zlgfhkbr-1537307038908.png

Steem is an exciting place for who are willing to step outside the box, try new things, and take risks.

“The blockchain of opportunity” is what we are known for. As for me, I couldn’t be more excited to be involved.

Not only is Steem a fun place to hang out... it is also a place where dreams can and do come true. I want this platform to be my home for many years to come.

Right now all of us are in the beginning stages of this journey. My suggestion to you is to find a project that you think is interesting and get involved at some level.

Also, it is important to see Steem as a long-term investment of your time and your resources. We are not in this for the overnight success.

Instead, we are in this to create a sustainable and profitable place where we can join as one community and all thrive together.

Don’t wait...start now. Your future self will be glad you did. If you aren’t sure where you’d fit in, I’d be happy to help steer you in the right direction.

Much love,

Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Just wondering, are you earning some "real money" with steemit or so far just building your steemit profile?

Hi @lanmis 😀 Yeah man, DTube and other accounts have been very supportive of my work. I am blessed to be part of this community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm very glad for you. It's always nice to hear that hard work pays of.
Personally I don't see myself using steemit seriously and specially as my main income source.
I really had (and probably still have) doubts about steemit, but honestly I hope you and other people who invests full time in steemit will show that I am wrong about this.

Love it Ken, there is more opportunity here for the entrepreneur then meets the eye, dare I say even more than the investor

Posted using Partiko Android

YES Larry you are spot on! Entrepreneurs are generally more ACTIVE than investors. Steem on 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I too believe the upside to STEEM is too big to ignore. While price has drifted over the last few months, development of the ecosystem has massively grown. This is the key to remember.

Keep on grinding. You’ll thank your past self for not giving up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So much development! Steem is very under-valued right now and I can’t wait for what the future holds 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. For sure. There is a whole new world out here for us to explore. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I have the Aladdin song in my head 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

How to join you know ? / how to become one of the curators in Indonesia???

Hi @good-darma. What type of curator are you referring to

Posted using Partiko iOS

Like you kenz, or give me the opportunity to enter your community.

I think there will be an opportunity to invest in our favorite Dapps @kenmelendez.

I am not sure what the starting price for SMTs's will be but their launch might present a good opportunity.

I see as an ecosystem that has been created to us to interact in many ways which makes this blockchain very unique relative to others out there. It also differentiates us from other social media platforms so the potential of disrupting these sectors is an opportunity for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93