Steem Holds the #1 Spot - Let’s Send It To The Moon!

in #steem6 years ago


Hi there my Steem friend. It’s a bit windy today but that’s OK because Steem is ranked #1 on Netcoins right now which is fantastic.

Will you join myself and the rest of the community and VOTE to increase our lead? Let’s show Netcoins the power of our community.

Please refer to my post from a couple days ago and comment with a screen shot of your vote! If at least 50 of you do that, my wife will happily throw pie IN MY FACE.

Go now to http://contest.gonetcoins.com and scroll down the page to where you see Steem. Enter your email address and click VOTE. Confirm your email and that’s it!

It will show you voted as “Jeff” but don’t worry about that lol.

Huge shoutout to @oracle-d for starting this voting initiative.

Peace out Steem homie.

-Ken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woo hoo!! 🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

the win is ours for sure

I believe it, @edgarsart 🚀🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just voted for the 3rd day in a row.

That’s how it’s done 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

steem to the moon ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🚀🚀🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing great videos @kenmelendez Feel free and visit some of my videos as well:

and also enjoy some of my music: https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xff989254b55ce9c4968b97ae1668a3c7f79d8e3c Much appreciated. Regards

Congrats! #1 Steem
(Winner of Free Listing On Netcoins)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74