Sort:  

These lows are kind of due I guess... I don’t quite understand how everything follows bitcoin so perfectly though, everything is on the exact same trend. I guess the increase won’t be for another 2 years or so, but yea, being able to buy ripple for under 0.40c is great.
Do you use tether to buy anything or just another coin when you need to? Or do you have your portfolio and have no desire to purchase anything more?

...

Cool!

Just checked out your profile and the platform, yea it seems good, similar to steemit.

Oh god... everyone is just waiting for ‘moon’ lol. I want to just focus on making more now so when/if ‘moon’ ever happens (again) I will be set and ready to pull in some profit. Big drop recently in prices, I think it will continue but just holding and not really worried for now, is what it is.

Yea these platforms are all unique but just become over saturated and become crap... I’m loosing interest in steemit a bit but I do want to continue with it, all be it slow, just for he whole basic income and a 5 year crypto plan - it will just help add to my fortune ;)

I wonder why people are flagging your comments...? Maybe as it’s a sport specific..? I never really get why people flag unless someone is being full on abusive etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57