Sort:  

I realized how bad the font was on Steemit after I tried Scorum.. I bought this one https://practicaltypography.com/equity.html and use in Evernote after I saw https://markmanson.net/ use it on his blog. Love it!

...

Haha. Aah no but I wish. Use only in Evernote but wish I could use in my phone also. The font people look at matters in experience.

...

Nice, can buy another 100+ in 2 hours. Then up to a thousand I think I will do. Have you seen any plans of them talking about listing it on other places? Even with just the concept the price is very interesting right now!

...

I use Telegram sometimes but mainly it's mostly a bunch of spam and low value in the chat sections. Too many confused people in each Crypto thread.

Screenshot_20180807-235608_Telegram.jpg

Hmm this does sound interesting, especially for me as precious sports blogging experience... I know it’s joining the sports crew but could earn more than on here.

Do you have to buy scorum coins to join, or does it just help a lot?
I wonder if their video section isn’t flawed and I can just upload to scorum... either way, I’ll check it out. It seems legit:)

...

Cool, so you purchased more too? I’m guessing the more you have then the more vote power you have etcetc...?

Worth over $1000....? When/why do you think this, isn’t it flawed? Surely steem/sbd will get there much quicker, but that’s a long way away in my opinion. We would need a monster jump in all prices, btw would be worth $1,000,000 first, surely?

Maybe when u.network goes live then that will be one of the main ones.

It seems like you have some good ideas and can spot flaws in these blockchain technology’s with relative easy. I think you should start your own version. Put all of your ideas into one base and bring it up. How has your planning been going with the other website etc?

...

So once all of the 30million tokens are released and in circulation, how will people then continue to make money/tokens? Once the full supply is out (even with steem/sbd) how will we earn anymore? Will the value just go up... more can’t just keep getting created..?

If you think scr will go up to near $1000, this would also mean, steem, uuu, appics, and lots of others will rise alongside it...?

Do you think narrative will be better than u.network? I wonder how they all will compete, right now people only really use Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for ‘social media/blogs’. If 100 different reward based ones are released I wonder what this will mean. It will be a lot to keep up with.

So you think narrative is the current best investment? Do you mean as a reward based blog platform, or general investment? I think that XRP, cardano etc would be better surely?

I wonder how low this crash will go, XRP down massively, so is everything. They all just follow btc, it makes me wonder many things.... hmm...

A platform that rewarded ideas would be great. I would like to start one similar to Kickstarter, but insted have a crypto reward (bitcoin would be the best for this but I don’t think it would be possible) so if people like the idea they can ‘invest’, by either upvoting it steemit style or donate rewards, I think it would be cool

...

Nice, I’m checking out narrative now. Do you still use scorum?

So what’s your views on the other tokens you were talking about a few weeks ago? Waltonchain? Do you still have high hopes? What about uuu? I remember you saying how you believe these two would be massive and over $100+ from what you had researched. There’s been a massive drop in wtc I know that, but everything just follows bitcoin I don’t know how anything can break free, including XRP. They all just follow bitcoins trend... why?

Did you purchase narrative tokens? Why do you think this will be better than u.network?

I’m just interested as I belive XRP will be huge, but it follows bitcoin, so it can’t escape that for a while. Also as you were very interested in wtc, uuu, and now narrative, does this change often with you or are you just finding new great tokens to invest in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72