Sort:  

Some awesome points here to read about, thanks for this! I’m going to take note for sure, in the past week I’ve become more aware of how great this platform is, and how we/I can earn potentially huge amounts from just posting and blogging about my life.

I have guitar videos I’ve been wanting to post for ages but just haven’t got around to it that I will do so today. My steemit account is a bit random but I plan on keeping it that way for now, and it’s my life blog. I may create another page(s) soon that are specifically about some direct hobbies of mine.

I’m actually way more confident in the crypto markets and investments I am doing too, I must thank you for part of this by giving me such a detailed And precise explanation of XRP! It boosted me to learn more myself too:) thanks for the advice and info :) 🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85