Steem Chat

in #steem7 years ago

Hey there guys! Kemosabe here.

I was wondering how many other people on steem here would be interested in a direct messaging system built in? Why isn't this done already? Are there any plans in the works for a system like this on steem? if not, there should be!!! Who else agrees here? Maybe we can take a poll and vote and the makers behind this beautiful platform will implement this system! I think it would be more attractive for audiences to adopt the concept of steem and use it more. What are your thoughts?

I would also personally like to see a type of mobile application so I can steem on the go ;)! Some times in my day there are things I just HAVE to post to steem, but can't! These unfortunate events shouldn't go on longer if we have a say!

What are your thoughts steemers?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73