Music none stop

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

imageEverybody gets a second in the sun,
I have a feeling mine has just begun,
Music non stop when I close my eyes,
Clarity born from a compromise,
And you are almost like me,
So why don't you dance to the music,
I hear inside my head,
Why don't you dance to the music,
It's the soundtrack for the end,
I'm looking for a place to lie in wait,
I quit my job to find a perfect fate,
Music non stop when I close my eyes,
I need some time alone I found a carpark that is home,
You're almost like me,
So why don't you dance to the music,
I hear inside my head,
Why don't you dance to the music,
It's the soundtrack for the end,
Everybody gets a second in the sun,
I have a feeling mine has just begun,
Music non stop when I close my eyes,
Clarity born from a compromise,
And you are almost like me,
So why don't you dance to the music,
I hear inside my head,
Why don't you dance to the music,
It's the soundtrack for the end,
So why don't you dance to the music,
I hear inside my head,
Why don't you dance to the music,
It's the soundtrack for the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49