You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After your first injury, when you reluctantly realize that you will never go pro, you can finally start focusing on the things that you will do for the rest of your life

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp,
I’m @kazimyrex by name. I’m a freelance VFX artist. I make animations for individuals and startups online. I use softwares like Blender, 3D Max etc. I have made animations for products like Sneakers, electronic parts, wrist watches etc. I also make animations for advertising firms too.
I have been learning and practicing this skill for 2 years now until 7 months ago when I lost my Pc. I can no more practice, learn or even get clients. I can also not get updates on what is happening in my industry. This has reduced my learning speed too.
I please request for funds to get a new system with good specs (Hp Omen is my best choice at the moment which cost $900+), and also get a latest course online (which cost about $150). This will help me work at a very fast pace, get updated with the latest things that has happened in the industry during my absence.
If I can get the things I have requested for, I will get better. When I get better, I will come back to help the steemjet community by training people who are interested in learning this skill for free.
I plead that you please consider my request as this will be of great help to me and to the community at large.
I hope to hear from you soon.

This is a footage of one of my projects

SF7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36