You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Steemians : My Top 3 Missing In Action

in #steem6 years ago

@christosthegreek was a fantastic contributor. I miss his posts. I hope he returns. I am now "following" @shellyduncan and @cryptoandzen because of your post here. People can leave the forum for any number of reasons. I came to it as a source of information about cryptocurrencies and stayed for the virtual interaction. I think it has great potential - and it is far superior to fakebook. Steemit will survive :) and maybe draw them back.

Sort:  

"I came to it as a source of information about cryptocurrencies and stayed for the virtual interaction."

I did the same. Still trying to find my way after almost a year and I can see that there is definitely value here, but finding it and unlocking it is a challenge sometimes :)

I'm happy to hear I've helped connect you up with a few other great Steemians. I hope you enjoy their posts as much as I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47